Term Dates

Academy Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

HALF TERM WEEK: Monday 25th to Friday 29th October
INSET day Monday 1st November

Term Starts: Tuesday 2nd November

Term Ends: Friday 17th December


Spring Term 2022
HALF TERM WEEK: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February
 
Term Starts: Tuesday 4th January
 
Term Ends: Friday 1st April
 


Summer Term 2022


HALF TERM WEEK: Monday 30th May to Wednesday 1st June
BANK HOLIDAYS: Thursday 2nd June and Friday 3rd June
ADDITIONAL HOLIDAY: Monday 6th June

Term Starts: Wednesday 20th April
Term Ends: Friday 22nd July