The Local Governing Body meets each term. Two main committees and several working groups carry out the responsibilities of the Governing Body throughout the year.
For information about the Poppy Hill CMAT Members and Poppy Hill Portfolio Directors please visit 
Members of the Governing Body can be contacted via or by writing to Henlow Academy, Church Road, Henlow, Beds, SG16 6AN

Mrs A Allen (Chair)

Trustee Elected (Interim)

Mr K Callard

Trustee Elected

Mr T Cartmell

Henlow Parent Governor

Mrs N Cooper

Henlow Staff Governor

Rev P Critchley

Trustee Elected

Mrs J Mitchell

Meppershall Staff Governor

Mrs T Molyneux

Trustee Elected

Mrs A Parsons

Trustee Elected


Meppershall Parent Governor